You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Full box score:

Illawarra 16 (Vaughan Thistlethwaite, Jarrad Whitty, Brendan Woods tries; Paora Kemp 2 goals) def. North Sydney 12 (Nelson Florimo, Jacob McCudden tries; Hayden McWilliam 2 goals)

To keep up to date with all the scores throughout the Harold Matthews and SG Ball seasons you can follow the NSWRL Official Twitter account and use the tags #HMATTS #SGBALL.