You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Presidents Cup

The Presidents Cup is a unique semi-professional Rugby League competition involving metropolitan and regional teams that has been formed for the 2020 season due to COVID-19 complications.

Nine teams will take part in the second-tier NSWRL senior competition to be played over nine rounds with two weeks of finals inclusive of the Grand Final on the weekend of 26-27 September.

The Clubs represented include North Sydney Bears, Dubbo CYMS, Thirroul Butchers, Wests Illawarra, Western Rams, Hills Bulls, Wentworthville Magpie, Maitland Pickers and Glebe-Burwood Wolves.

For the metropolitan teams, the Presidents Cup replaces Ron Massey Cup for 2020.

Hashtag #PresidentsCup
Records A list of past Premiers
Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners