You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Greater Southern

Greater Southern Region has a total of 82 junior and senior clubs within these groups:

Illawarra Junior Rugby League

Illawarra Rugby League

Group 6 Junior Rugby League

Group 6 Rugby League

Group 7 Junior Rugby League

Group 7 Rugby League


Regional Area Manager's contact:

Matt O'Brien

PO Box 900



Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners