You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


Western Region has a total of 99 junior and senior clubs within these groups:

Group 10 Junior Rugby League

Group 10 Rugby League

Group 11 Junior Rugby League

Group 11 Rugby League

Group 14 Junior Rugby League

Castlereagh League

Barwon Darling Rugby League

Outback Rugby League

Woodbridge Cup

Western Women’s Rugby League


Regional Area Manager's contact:


PO Box 2109



Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners