You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Full box score:

Parramatta 34 (Craig Field, Simon Fonua, Wajih Francis, Sione Katoa, Johnathan Mose, Jake Steadman, Joseph Tramontana tries; Simon Fonua 2, Jermain Mata-Leifi goals) def. Manly 22 (Harlan Collins, Darcy Cox, Jesse Ramien, Tualima Tualima tries; Nicholas Hynes 3 goals) 

To keep up to date with all the scores throughout the Harold Matthews and SG Ball seasons you can follow the NSWRL Official Twitter account and use the tags #HMATTS #SGBALL.