You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Full box score:

Illawarra 26 (Matthew Delbanco, Jason Gillard, Dylan Morris, Sam Price, Cody White tries; Tristan Sailor 3 goals) def. South West Sydney Academy 22 (Callum Cluburn, Timothy Crawford, Nautu’s Masima, Dhenzel Tavui tries; Nautu’a Masima 3 goals) 

To keep up to date with all the scores throughout the Harold Matthews and SG Ball seasons you can follow the NSWRL Official Twitter account and use the tags #HMATTS #SGBALL

Click here to view the round eight Harold Matthews fixtures

Click here to view the Harold Matthews ladder after round seven