You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Full box score:

Melbourne 44 (Jeremiah Leasi 3, Connor Donehue, Romea Dyer, Charlie Galo, Latrell Robinson, Jake Turpin tries; Zac Greene 6 goals) def. St George 16 (Ryan Fletcher, Nathan McIlveen, Samuel Tabuatamata tries; Rhys Davies 2 goals)

To keep up to date with all the scores throughout the Harold Matthews and SG Ball seasons you can follow the NSWRL Official Twitter account and use the tags #HMATTS #SGBALL

Click here to view the round eight SG Ball fixtures

Click here to view the SG Ball ladder after round seven