You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


Mounties 50 (C Priest 3, S Sauiluma 2, J Bond, G Aiga, J Hawkins, J Foster, M Nicholls tries; M Cornish 5 goals) def. Newcastle Knights 30 (C Mata'utia 2, N Ross 2, B Williame tries; J Mantellato 5 goals) at GIO Stadium.

Penrith Panthers 22 (W Smith 2, K Naiqama, N Smith tries; W Smith 2, W Naiqama goals) def. Wests Tigers 14 (T Naiyaravoro, S Taukafa, J Hitchcox tries; J Madden goal) at Sportingbet Stadium.

Newtown Jets 30 (S Houma 2, A Taumata, C Taripo, R Verlinden tries; A Taumata 5 goals) def. Wentworthville Magpies 22 (B Faraimo 2, A Pewhairangi, J Hunt tries; L Kelly 3 goals) at Henson Park.

New Zealand Warriors 18 (R Faitala Mariner, S Waetford, T Lolohea tries; C Townsend 3 goals) def. Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 14 (K Inu, T Phillips, J Graham tries; K Inu goal) at Eden Park.

Cronulla Sharks 38 ( J Gagan 2, J Roqica, D Holdsworth, D Fifita, S Sorensen, P Manumalealii tries; K Mann 5 goals) def. Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 10 (T Symonds, T Wilson tries; M Rudolph goal) at Brookvale Oval.

Wyong Roos 22 (D Nicholls 2, D Clacherty, S Bernstrom tries; D Nicholls 3 goals) def. North Sydney Bears 12 (B Lupi, C Johnston tries; K Aldridge 2 goals) at North Sydney Oval.

Illawarra Cutters had the BYE

Click here to view the VB NSW Cup ladder

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.