You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Following the GIO NSW Under 20s Origin team assembly this afternoon, Luke Brooks, Alex Johnston and Isaah Yeo have been withdrawn from the side.

Their places in the team have been taken by Drew Hutchison, Tyrone Phillips and Ryan Matterson.

There has been no decision on an 18th man or captain at this stage. 

An updated team list is below.


Clinton Gutherson - Manly Warringah Sea Eagles

Jake Mamo - Newcastle Knights

Aaron Gray - South Sydney Rabbitohs

Sione Mata'utia - Newcastle Knights

Tyrone Phillips - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Drew Hutchison - St George-Illawarra Dragons 

Mitchell Moses - Wests Tigers

Jake Trbojevic - Manly Warringah Sea Eagles

Kaysa Pritchard - Parramatta Eels

Matt Lodge - Melbourne Storm

Adam Elliott - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Jakiel Mariner - Sydney Roosters

Jack Bird - St George-Illawarra Dragons

Ryan Matterson - Parramatta Eels

Rhys Kennedy - Melbourne Storm

Pauli Pauli - Parramatta Eels

Dean Britt - Melbourne Storm 

Coach: Dean Pay    

Manager: Mal Cochrane



Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners