You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The New South Wales Rugby League has today selected the following players to represent the NSW VB Blues for Holden State of Origin Game Two at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday, June 18.

NSW VB Blues

Jarryd Hayne - Parramatta Eels
Will Hopoate - Parramatta Eels
Josh Dugan - St George Illawarra Dragons
Michael Jennings - Sydney Roosters
Daniel Tupou - Sydney Roosters
Josh Reynolds - Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs
Trent Hodkinson - Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs
Paul Gallen - Cronulla Sutherland Sharks (c)
Robbie Farah - Wests Tigers
Aaron Woods - Wests Tigers
Ryan Hoffman - Melbourne Storm
Beau Scott - Newcastle Knights
Greg Bird - Gold Coast Titans

James Tamou - North Queensland Cowboys
Anthony Watmough - Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Trent Merrin - St George Illawarra Dragons
Luke Lewis - Cronulla Sutherland Sharks

Check out the video above for NSW VB Blues Coach Laurie Daley's thoughts on his team for Holden State of Origin Game Two.

How to keep up to date with the NSW VB Blues on social media:

'Like' us on Facebook
'Follow' us on Twitter and use the #uptheblues hashtag
'Follow' us on Instagram and tag your posts #uptheblues