You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The New South Wales Rugby League has today selected the following squad to represent the NSW VB Blues for Holden State of Origin Game Three at Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday, July 9.

NSW VB Blues

Jarryd Hayne - Parramatta Eels
James McManus - Newcastle Knights
Josh Dugan - St George Illawarra Dragons
Josh Morris - Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs
Daniel Tupou - Sydney Roosters
Josh Reynolds - Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs
Trent Hodkinson - Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs
Aaron Woods - Wests Tigers
Robbie Farah - Wests Tigers
Paul Gallen - Cronulla Sutherland Sharks (c)
Ryan Hoffman - Melbourne Storm
Beau Scott - Newcastle Knights
Greg Bird - Gold Coast Titans

James Tamou - North Queensland Cowboys
Trent Merrin - St George Illawarra Dragons
Boyd Cordner - Sydney Roosters
Luke Lewis - Cronulla Sutherland Sharks

Check out the video above for NSW VB Blues Coach Laurie Daley's thoughts on his team for Holden State of Origin Game Three.

How to keep up to date with the NSW VB Blues on social media:

'Like' us on Facebook
'Follow' us on Twitter and use the #uptheblues hashtag
'Follow' us on Instagram and tag your posts #uptheblues

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners