You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Player registration for the upcoming Wheelchair Rugby League season is now open at and clicking the link to NSWWRL Competition and 2014/15 Player registration.

Competition matches will commence on October 26 with all games to be played at Menai Indoor Sports Centre 98-150 Allison Crescent, Menai.

Come along and get involved in this inclusive version of the 'Greatest Game of All'. Participants do not need to have a disability to play as able–bodied players compete alongside those with a disability. All equipment is supplied including sports chairs.

Participating teams are Canberra Raiders, Canterbury Bulldogs, Cronulla Sharks, Newcastle Knights, Penrith Panthers, Parramatta Eels, St George Illawarra Dragons and the Sydney Roosters

For further information:-


Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners