You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NSW Under-16s Player Pathway 2015 Squad

The NSW Under-16s Player Pathway Squad has been announced today for their annual interstate clash against Queensland as the curtain-raiser to Origin I on Wednesday 27 May at ANZ Stadium.

The Player Pathway Squad will be coached by Danny Buderus and features the best up-and-coming players developing through the young ranks in NSW Rugby League.

There will be several media opportunities throughout the week.


NSW Under-16s Player Pathway 2015 Squad:


Campbell Graham         (South Sydney)

Joshua Cook                   (South Sydney)

Sebastian Kris                 (Canberra)

PJ Vaigalu                         (Parramatta)

Alex Seve                         (Parramatta)

Josh Curran                     (Parramatta)

Tui Afualo                        (Parramatta)

Ethan Parry                     (Parramatta)

Payne Haas                      (Gold Coast)

Rocky Togatiki                 (Penrith)

Ethan O’Neill                   (Sydney Roosters)

Zac Lomax                        (Illawarra)

Brandon Wakeham         (Canterbury)

Jaeman Salmon               (Cronulla)

Luke Metcalf                    (Cronulla)

Lachlan Smith                  (Cronulla)

Dylan Smith                      (Cronulla)

Matt Croker                      (Newcastle)

Tex Hoy                             (Newcastle)


Coach: Danny Buderus

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners