You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Todd Payten has announced the NSW Under-18s 29-man Representative Team for their annual interstate clash against Queensland as the curtain-raiser to Origin II on Wednesday 17 June at Melbourne Cricket Ground.

"This side is extremely strong and very experienced," said NSWRL Performance Programmes Manager Jamie Feeney. "Ten of the players are playing Under-20s in the Holden Cup this year and are exceptionally-talented players."

Coached by Payten, the final team will be named this weekend featuring the best up-and-coming players developing through the young ranks in NSW Rugby League.


NSW Under-18s Representative 2015 Squad:

Cade Cust                    Manly

Jesse Ramien               Manly

Billy Bainbridge             Manly

Brock Lamb                  Newcastle

Jack Cogger                  Newcastle

Brodie Jones                 Newcastle

Jayden Butterfield         Newcastle

Reimis Smith                Canterbury

Siosifa Talakai              Souths

Gabriel Hamlin              Souths

Cam Murray                 Souths

John Neill                     Souths

Ray Stone                    Wests

Nic Cotric                     Raiders

Latrell Mitchell              Roosters

Blake Lawrie                Illawarra

Reuben Garrick            Illawarra

Daniel Stojanovski        St George

Reed Izzard                 Penrith

Nathan Cleary              Penrith

Daniel Brown               Penrith

Billy Magoulis               Cronulla

Daniel Vasquez           Cronulla

Curtis Scott                   Cronulla

Brock Ilet                      Cronulla

Ryan Papenhuyzen      Balmain

Daniel Peck                  Balmain

Moses Suli                    Balmain

Sam Elliot                     Northern Rivers


Coach: Todd Payten


The Queensland under-18s side is:

1. Gehamat Shibasaki, Townsville Stingers

2. Enari Tuala, Townsville Stingers

3. Keenan Yorston, Cronulla Sharks

4. Bacho Salam, Townsville Stingers

5. Bernard Lewis, Sydney Roosters

6. Mitchell Dunn, Townsville Stingers

7. Joshua Fauid, Norths Devils

8. Keegan Hipgrave, Wynnum Manly Seagulls

9. Reuben Cotter, Mackay Cutters

10. Keanu Dawson, Gold Coast Green

11. Jaydn Sua, Souths Logan Magpies

12. Michael Molo, Norths Devils

13. Lachlan Lanskey, Norths Devils

14. Tristan Hope, Toowoomba Clydesdales

15. Thomas Mikaele, Ipswich Jets

16. Keenan Palasia, Wynnum Manly Seagulls

17. Cameron Torpy, Easts Tigers

18. Brodie Croft, Easts Tigers

Coach: Anthony Seibold

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners