You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The NSW representative side has been selected ahead of the Women’s Interstate Challenge to be played on Saturday, 27 June in Townsville.

NSW and Queensland will meet as part of the curtain raiser to the NRL main game between North Queensland and Cronulla at 1300SMILES Stadium.

NSW Womens - 2015 Team

1.     Sam Hammond (Helensburgh)

2.     Shani Sleeman (Helensburgh)

3.     Mahalia Murphy (Redfern)

4.     Corban McGregor (Helensburgh)

5.     Isabelle Kelly (Berkeley Vale)

6.     Allana Ferguson (Helensburgh)

7.     Chloe Leaupepe (Greenacre)

8.     Elianna Walton (Greenacre)

9.     Charmayne Nathan (Berkeley Vale)

10.   Ruan Sims (Helensburgh)

11.   Kezie Apps (Helensburgh)

12.   Vanessa Foliaki (Mt Druitt PCYC)

13.   Simaima Taufa (Mt Druitt PCYC)

14.   Cobie-Jane Morgan (Greenacre)

15.   Alexandra Sulusi (Forestville)

16.   Rebecca Young (Maitland)

17.   Jen Latu (Corrimal)

18.   Jasmin Allende (Redfern)


Coach: Mat Head

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners