You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The NSW Rugby League has tonight announced its Under-20s side for next Wednesday’s match against Queensland.

The Under-20s State of Origin match will be played as the curtain-raiser to the Holden State of Origin series Game III decider at Suncorp Stadium on July 8.

The team, coached by Dean Pay, will assemble at Rugby League Central on Friday, July 3 at 5pm.

2015 NSW Under-20s  State of Origin Team

1. Latrell Mitchell (Sydney Roosters)

2. Brian Kelly (Gold Coast)

3. John Olive (South Sydney)

4. Robert Jennings (Penrith)

5. Brent Naden (Penrith)

6. Jackson Hastings (Sydney Roosters)

7. Drew Hutchison (St George Illawarra)

8. Alex Twal (Parramatta)

9. Grant Garvey (Sydney Roosters)

10. Liam Knight (Manly)

11. Joe Stimson (Melbourne)

12. Tyrell Fuimaono (Parramatta)

13. Luke Yates (Newcastle)

14. Jacob Liddle (Wests Tigers)

15. Oliver Clark (Penrith)

16. Addison Demetriou (Manly)

17. Hame Sele (St George Illawarra)

18. Matt Woods (Wests Tigers)

Coach: Dean Pay