You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Congratulations to all the teams who competed in the 71st NSWRL All Schools Carnival.

Here are the winners across all four secondary school age groups:

Under-13s - Patrician Brothers’ College Fairfield 8 bt Picnic Point High School 6

Under-14s – St Dominic’s College 24 bt Brisbane Water 0

Under-15s – De La Salle Caringbah 10 bt St Joseph’s Aberdeen 0

Under 16s – St Dominic’s College 16 bt Merrylands High 12

All Schools Carnival | Day Two Wrap

For detailed results click here