You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content caught up with various players from different clubs to ask them a variety of left-field questions.

This week, we asked them to describe their funniest moment on a Rugby League field.

The players included Andrew Pearn (Wentworthville Magpies), Josh Hall (Penrith Panthers), Tama Koopu (Newcastle Knights), Ed Murphy (North Sydney Bears), Jarrod McInally (Canterbury Bulldogs), Sam Coster (Illawarra Cutters), Asipeli Fine (Wests Tigers), Ben Fritz (Sea Eagles), Mitch Williams (Wyong Roos), Steve Tevita (Mounties) and Kurt Dillon (Newtown Jets).

The Intrust Super Premiership NSW is the NSWRL’s blue-ribbon open-age competition and a vital feeder system for the NRL and the NSW VB Blues. Following the Intrust Super Premiership NSW on Facebookon Twitter and by using the #IntrustSuperPremiership hashtag. For all the latest on the Intrust Super Premiership NSW, stay locked on

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners