You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - ISP NSW Cup Round - Round 03 Teams – NZ Warriors v Newtown Jets Date – 20th of March 2016 Venue – Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland, NZ Photographer – Shane Wenzlick

Results | Intrust Super Premiership NSW Rd 6

Newtown 28 (J Gagan 2, J Cleeland 2, F Brown tries; Brown 3, K Capewell 1 goals) def Canterbury 22 (T Phillips 2, R Faitala-Mariner, B Garlick tries; B Abbey 3 goals)

Read the Canterbury v Newtown match report.

Mounties 24 (K Ottio 2, L Croker, S Waqa, G Buttriss tries; S Williams 2 goals) def Wentworthville 16 (K Moss, B Faraimo, K Pritchard tries; M Cornish 2 goals)

Read the Wentworthville v Mounties match report.

Manly 40 (B Williame 4, P Schuster, F Mateo, J Tuitahi tries; H Pratt 6 goals) def Wyong 30 (P Afu 2, J Ingram 2, C Taylor tries: K Aupouri 5 goals)

Read the Manly v Wyong match report.

Illawarra 31 (L Dodd 2, T McCarthy, H Sele, S Wakeman, A McCarthy tries; S None 3 goals; D Hutchison field goal) def Wests Tigers 18 (J Drinkwater, J Marshall King, M Cherrington tries; Drinkwater 3 goals)

Read the Illawarra v Wests Tigers match report.

Penrith 28 (M Watene-Zelezniak 3, Z Dockar-Clay, T Peachey tries; J Hall 4 goals) def Newcastle 16 (B Donovan, D Kouka-Smith, L Fitzgibbon tries; B Donovan 2 goals)

Read the Penrith v Newcastle match report.

NZ Warriors 30 (M Allwood, K Maumalo, C Nicoll-Klokstad, H Wells, A Hingano, V Kaveinga tries; M Lino 3 goals) def North Sydney 12 (D Nielsen, B Dietz tries; E Levido 2 goals)

Read the New Zealand v North Sydney match report.


The Intrust Super Premiership NSW is the NSWRL’s blue-ribbon open-age competition and a vital feeder system for the NRL and the NSW VB Blues. Following the Intrust Super Premiership NSW on Facebook, on Twitter and by using the #IntrustSuperPremiership hashtag. For all the latest on the Intrust Super Premiership NSW, stay locked on