You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Four teams remain in each of the Harold Matthews and SG Ball competition. All matches next Saturday will be played at Campbelltown Stadium.

Harold Matthews

10am - Parramatta Eels v Penrith Panthers

2:30pm - Newcastle Knights v Canterbury Bulldogs

SG Ball 

11:30am - Illawarra Steelers v South Sydney Rabbitohs

1.00pm - Newcastle Knights v Penrith Panthers


Good luck to all teams involved.

Updated as of 23 April, 4:30pm.