You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Results | SG Ball Preliminary Finals

Illawarra 30 (M Johns, J Gillard, H Lomax, T Peoples, Z Lomax tries; Z Lomax 5 goals) def South Sydney 28 (C Graham 2, D Hawkins, B Manoski, M Hiroti tries; Hiroti 4 goals)

Penrith 32 (M Ritchie, B Too, M Feilo, D Blore, W Burns, S O'Sullivan tries; O'Sullivan 4 goals) def Newcastle 24 (M Cooper, H Gibbs, T Sterling, T Kearsey tries; L Walmsley 4 goals)

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.