You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Intrust Super Premiership NSW Residents team:

1. Justin Hunt

2. Bureta Faraimo

3. Jordan Drew

4. Matthew Allwood

5. Ken Maumalo

6. Shaun Nona

7. Josh Drinkwater

8. Abraham Papalii

9. Mitch Williams (c)

10. Daniel Alvaro

11. Asipeli Fine

12. Mitch Barnett

13. Elijah Taylor


14. Zach Dockar-Clay

15. Shaun Lane

16. Shannon Wakeman

17. Dylan Kelly


Queensland Residents:

1. Jahrome Hughes

2. Sami Sauiluma

3. Nemani Valekapa

4. Aaron Whitchurch

5. Linc Port

6. Cameron Cullen (c)

7. Darren Nicholls

8. Sam Anderson

9. Anthony Mitchell

10. Herman Ese'ese

11. Jack Svendsen

12. Brett Greinke

13. Jai Arrow


14. Mitch Cronin

15. Corey Jensen

16. David Murphy

17. Francis Tualau

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.