You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The following players have been selected to represent the VB Country Origin team to play the KARI City Origin side at Scully Park Regional Sporting Precinct, Tamworth on Sunday, 8 May.

1.    Jack Wighton – Orange CYMS / Canberra Raiders

2.    Kane Linnett– Port Kembla Blacks / North Queensland Cowboys

3.    Euan Aitken – Merimbula Pambula Bulldogs / St George Illawarra Dragons

4.    Jarrod Croker – Goulburn Stockmen / Canberra Raiders

5.    Isaah Yeo – St Johns Dubbo / Penrith Panthers

6.    James Maloney – St Edwards Gosford / Cronulla Sharks

7.    Jack Bird – Berkeley Eagles / Cronulla Sharks

8.    Shannon Boyd – Cowra Magpies / Canberra Raiders

9.    Rory Kostjasyn – Berkeley Vale Panthers / North Queensland Cowboys

10.  Jack De Belin – Cootamundra Bulldogs / St George Illawarra Dragons

12. Boyd Cordner – Old Bar Pirates / Sydney Roosters

11. Tyson Frizell – Corrimal Cougars / St George Illawarra Dragons

13. Dale Finucane – Bega Roosters / Melbourne Storm

14. Jordan McLean – Young Cherry Pickers / Melbourne Storm

15. Paul Vaughan – Gungahlin Bulls / Canberra Raiders

16. Tariq Sims – Gerringong Lions / Newcastle Knights

17. Mitch Aubusson – Ballina Seagulls / Sydney Roosters

Coach: Craig Fitzgibbon – Dapto Canaries

  • Mitch Rein (shoulder) has withdrawn, with Rory Kostjasyn joining the side. 

Click here to view the KARI City Origin team

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners