You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Results | Intrust Super Premiership NSW Round 10

New Zealand 32 (C Nicoll-Klokstad, M Lino, T Sipley, L Sao, S Tyrell, J Bell tries; M Lino 4 goals) def Penrith 16 (J Hall, M Watene-Zelezniak, W Smith tries; J Hall 2 goals)

Read the Penrith v New Zealand match report

Wests Tigers 24 (R Griffin, J Littlejohn, J Addo-Carr, M Ballin, A Fine tries; T Cassel 2 goals) def Wyong 22 (O Slamankhel, M Frei, J Ingram, P Afu tries; T Cornish 3 goals)

Read the Wests Tigers v Wyong match report

Canterbury-Bankstown 42 (J McInally 6, B Abbey, D Chisholm tries; B Keighran 4, D Chisholm goals) def Wentworthville 14 (H Tuha 2, R O'Brien tries; C Nelson 2 goals)

Read the Canterbury-Bankstown v Wentworthville match report

Mounties 18 (M Bennett 2, K Ottio tries; C Phelps 3 goals) def Newtown 12 (J Cleeland 2 tries; F Brown 2 goals)

Read the Newtown v Mounties match report

Illawarra 48 (A Quinlan 2, K Mann 2, L Dodd, T Milne, S Wakeman, S Coster, M Porter tries; S Nona 6 goals) def Newcastle 4 (B Stone try)

Read the Illawarra v Newcastle match report

North Sydney 23 (T Cotrell, T Hughes, A Miski, E Syme tries; E Levido 3 goals; Levido field goal) def Manly 22 (H Collins 2, B Fritz 2 tries; H Pratt 3 goals)

Read the North Sydney v Manly match report



The Intrust Super Premiership NSW is the NSWRL’s blue-ribbon open-age competition and a vital feeder system for the NRL and the NSW VB Blues. Following the Intrust Super Premiership NSW on Facebookon Twitter and by using the #IntrustSuperPremiership hashtag. For all the latest on the Intrust Super Premiership NSW, stay locked on