You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Watch all the action right here on Sunday as our champions Parramatta and Penrith face Queensland's best for the right to be crowned National Champions in both the under-16s and under-18s age divisions.


The 2016 National Junior Finals details have today been announced, with the Parramatta Eels and Penrith Panthers travelling to Albert Bishop Park in Brisbane to face the Townsville Blackhawks in both the under-16s and under-18s divisions.

The Blackhawks last week secured both the Cyril Connell Cup (under-16s) and Mal Meninga Cup (under-18s) titles, defeating the Souths Logan Magpies and Norths Devils respectively. For the second consecutive year the Townsville side will line up in both national deciders, this time against Harold Matthews champions the Eels and SG Ball champions the Panthers.

The full details for the games are as follows:

Sunday 15 May 2016

Albert Bishop Park, Nundah QLD

11.30am: Cyril Connell Cup v Harold Matthews Cup (under-16s)

1.00 pm: Mal Meninga Cup v SG Ball Cup (under-18s)


Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners