You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - Intrust Super Premiership. Round - Round 10. Teams - Newcastle Knights v Illawarra Cutters. Date - 15th of May 2016. Venue - Hunter Stadium, Broadmeadow NSW. Photographer - Paul Barkley.

Results | Intrust Super Premiership NSW Rd 11

Penrith 16 (G Jennings 2, C Harawira-Haera tries; J Hall 2 goals) def Canterbury 12 (B Abbey, C Stanley tries; Abbey 2 goals)

Read the Canterbury v Penrith match report

Wests Tigers 38 (W Heleta, C Peni, J Wheelhouse, J Littlejohn, V Mapesone, M Cherrington, J Marshall-King tries; Mapesone 5 goals) def Newcastle 10 (M Soper-Lawler, B Robson tries; B Donovan goal)

Read the Wests Tigers v Newcastle match report

Mounties 22 (Z Santo, K Ottio, E Aiono, J Kennedy tries; C Phelps 3 goals) def Illawarra 10 (L Dodd, K Mann tries; S Nona goal)

Read the Mounties v Illawarra match report

NZ Warriors 42 (T Aoake 3, S Lane 2, N Roache, T Sipley, C Nicoll-Klokstad tries; M Lino 5 goals) def Manly 30 (L Knight 2, N Green 2, A Fonua-Blake tries; H Pratt 5 goals)

Read the NZ Warriors v Manly match report

Newtown 32 (A Moraitis 2, T Robinson, J Drew, J Gagan, F Brown, J Schirnack tries; Brown 2 goals) def Wyong 16 (O Slaimankhel, C Centrone, C Smith tries; T Cornish 2 goals)

Read the Wyong v Newtown match report

North Sydney 42 (T Coterell 2, A Miski, T Tasi, L Schaumkel, S Moceidreke, S Talakai tries; E Levido 5, C Williams, D Cook goals) def Wentworthville 16 (S Schulte, D Alvaro, N Kassis tries; C Nelson 2 goals)

Read the North Sydney v Wentworthville match report


The Intrust Super Premiership NSW is the NSWRL’s blue-ribbon open-age competition and a vital feeder system for the NRL and the NSW VB Blues. Following the Intrust Super Premiership NSW on Facebookon Twitter and by using the #IntrustSuperPremiership hashtag. For all the latest on the Intrust Super Premiership NSW, stay locked on


Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.