You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Auburn Warriors v Wentworthville Magpies – rescheduled from Round 15
Lidcombe Oval, Wednesday 27 July
Referee: Jake Sutherland
Touch Judges: Lyndsay Packer, Andrew Wheeler

View the full Auburn v Wentworthville team lists

Blacktown Workers v Belrose Eagles
HE Laybutt Fields, Saturday 30 July
Referee: Trent Cini
Touch Judges: Ryan Thomas, Christopher Caitlin

View the full Blacktown v Belrose team lists

Mounties v Windsor Wolves
Aubrey Keech Reserve, Saturday 30 July
Referee: Martin Jones
Touch Judges: Jo West, Brad Kiehne

View the full Mounties v Windsor team lists

Cabramatta Two Blues v Western Suburbs Magpies
New Era Stadium, Saturday 30 July
Referee: Damien Simes
Touch Judges: Joseph Eid, Aaron Moller

View the full Cabramatta v Western Suburbs team lists

Auburn Warriors v East Campbelltown Eagles
Belmore Sports Ground, Saturday 30 July
Referee: Darren Burtenshaw
Touch Judges: Joel Mani, Nathan Loveday

View the full Auburn v East Campbelltown team lists

Peninsula Seagulls v Wentworthville Magpies
Lake Park, Saturday 30 July
Referee: Cameron Paddy
Touch Judges: Luke Heckendorf, Charlie Suters

View the full Peninsula v Wentworthville team lists

Asquith Magpies v St Marys Saints
Storey Park, Sunday 31 July
Referee: Tim Hanon
Touch Judges: Michael Smaill, Jake Sutherland
Broadcast LIVE on
Triple H 100.1 FM

View the full Asquith v St Marys team lists

Guildford Owls v Hills District Bulls
Lidcombe Oval, Sunday 31 July
Referee: Mathew Treneman
Touch Judges: Tim Robinson, Danny Constantine

View the full Guildford v Hills team lists

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners