You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The kids from Westfields Sports High celebrating their win at the 2014 NSWRL All Schools Carnival

As many as 3,440 junior Rugby League players will next week converge on Western Sydney for the 2016 All Schools Carnival.

The carnival, now in its 72nd year, is an opportunity for the best school teams from each district to compete at a State Championship. Approximately 200 teams will compete over three days of Rugby League in three divisions.

Click here to access the 2016 All Schools Registration Form.

Click here to read the 2016 Official All Schools Handbook.

  • Monday, 1 August: Primary School Age groups (under-9s, under-10s A & under-10s B, under-11s, Open A and B)
  • Tuesday, 2 August: Secondary School Age groups (under-13s, under-14s, under-15s, under-16s)
  • Tuesday, 2 August: Secondary School Girls Age groups (under-16s & Open Girls)
  • Wednesday, 3 August: Secondary Elite School Age groups (under-13s, under-14s, under-15s, under-16s)

The carnival will be held at Whalan Reserve, Kingsway Fields, St Mary's Stadium and Peter Van Hasselt Park. With the great support of Blacktown Council, the NSWRL All Schools event has enabled the sport to create a pathway event for Junior Rugby League players.

Click here to follow all the scores from the 2016 All Schools Carnival.