You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Belrose Eagles v Hills District Bulls
Lionel Watts Reserve, Wednesday 17 August
Referee: Tim Hannon
Touch Judges: Jimmy Oliveira, Luke Heckendorf

View the full Belrose v Hills team lists

Cabramatta Two Blues v Auburn Warriors
New Era Stadium, Saturday 20 August
Referee: Martin Jones
Touch Judges: Brad Kiehne, Aaron Moller

View the full Cabramatta v Auburn team lists

Mounties v Guildford Owls
Aubrey Keech Reserve, Saturday 20 August
Referee: Cameron Paddy
Touch Judges: Dean Tyler, Andrew McRae

View the full Mounties v Guildford team lists

Blacktown Workers v East Campbelltown Eagles
H E Laybutt Fields, Saturday 20 August
Referee: Mathew Treneman
Touch Judges: Christopher Catlin, Michael Smaill

View the full Blacktown v East Campbelltown team lists

St Marys Saints v Hills District Bulls
St Marys Leagues Stadium, Saturday 20 August
Referee: Stephen Bourke
Touch Judges: Ryan Thomas, Cameron Turner

View the full St Marys v Hills team lists

Peninsula Seagulls v Windsor Wolves
Lake Park, Saturday 20 August
Referee: Nathan Loveday
Touch Judges: Luke Heckendorf, Michael Colla

View the full Peninsula v Windsor team lists

Wentworthville Magpies v Western Suburbs Magpies
Ringrose Park, Sunday 21 August
Referee: Jake Sutherland
Touch Judges: Michael Smaill, Feras Karem

View the full Wentworthville v Western Suburbs team lists

Asquith Magpies v Belrose Eagles
Storey Park, Sunday 21 August
Referee: Darren Burtenshaw
Touch Judges: Mitchell Stone, Michael Colla
Broadcast LIVE on

View the full Asquith v Belrose team lists

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners