You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NSW Cup
Round - 20
Teams – Mounties V Warriors
Date –  23rd of July 2016
Venue – GIO Stadium
Photographer – Cox
Description –

Illawarra Cutters (2nd) v Wests Tigers (3rd) – Qualifying Final
UOW Jubilee Oval, Saturday 3 September

View full Illawarra v Wests Tigers team lists and officials

Mounties (1st) v Newtown Jets (4th) – Qualifying Final
Pepper Stadium, Saturday 3 September

View full Mounties v Newtown team lists and officials

Wyong Roos (6th) v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (7th) – Elimination Final
Pepper Stadium, Saturday 3 September

View full Wyong v Canterbury-Bankstown team lists and officials

NZ Warriors (5th) v Penrith Panthers (8th) – Elimination Final
Mt Smart Stadium, Sunday 4 September
1:45pm (NZT)

View full Warriors v Penrith team lists and officials