You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Results | Intrust Super Premiership NSW FW1

Illawarra 32 (K Faifai Loa 2, D Hutchinson, C Lewis, S Wakeman, L Dodd tries; S Nona 4 goals) def Wests Tigers 22 (M Eisenhuth, J Williams, M Cherrington, JJ Felise tries; J Hunt 3 goals)

Read the Illawarra v Wests Tigers match report

Mounties 30 (Z Santo 2, S Sorensen, K Ottio, B Lee tries; M Kennedy 5 goals) def Newtown 12 (M McIlwrick, F Brown tries; F Brown 2 goals)

Read the Mounties v Newtown match report

Wyong 19 (P Afu, M Williams, O Slaimankhel tries; T Cornish 3 goals; J Lussick field goal) def Canterbury 18 (M Makatoa, M Montoya, R Toomaga tries; G Garvey 2, H Siejka goals)

Read the Wyong v Canterbury match report

NZ Warriors 21 (H Wells 2, J Gavet, M Allwood tries; M Lino 2 goals; M Lino field goal) def Penrith 14 (C Aunese-Scanlon, A Tauiliili-Pelesasa tries; Z Dockar-Clay 3 goals)

Read the NZ Warriors v Penrith match report

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners