You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Photograph by Robb Cox © NRL Photos : Representative Rugby League,  New South Wales Vs Queensland U16s at ANZ Stadium, Homebush. Wedenesday 27th May 2015.

The NSWRL has revealed its 2017 NSW under-16s representative squad.

The 33-player squad will be cut ahead of the side's clash with Queensland in the curtain raiser to Origin III.

The announcement comes on the back of news that NSW Rugby League legends have been appointed to lead the sides for 2017.

2017 NSW Under-16s Squad

Jacob Church, Canberra Raiders

Jackson Topine, Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs

Kurt Picken, Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs

Mosese Pope, Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs

Brae Verheyen, Central Coast Centurions

Ryan Jones, Central Coast Centurions

Damon Smith, Cronulla Sharks

Douglas Levi, Cronulla Sharks

Isaac Masima, Cronulla Sharks

Kyle Pickering, Cronulla Sharks

Thomas Demeio, Cronulla Sharks

Aaron Schoupp, Illawarra Steelers

Blake Dowel, Illawarra Steelers

Connor Muhleisen, Illawarra Steelers

Mathew Feagai, Illawarra Steelers

Max Feagai, Illawarra Steelers

Sam Hooper, Illawarra Steelers

Albert Hopoate, Manly Sea Eagles

Ben Trbojevic, Manly Sea Eagles

Joshua Schuster, Manly Sea Eagles

Bradman Best, Newcastle Knights

Harry Croker, Newcastle Knights

Jaron Purcell, Newcastle Knights

Campbell Byrd, Parramatta Eels

David Hollis, Parramatta Eels

Jed Edwards, Parramatta Eels

Sam Hughes, Parramatta Eels

Tyler Field, Parramatta Eels

Braiden Magele, Penrith Panthers

Cooper Jenkins, Newcastle Knights

Tevita Taumoepenu, South Sydney Rabbitohs

Bailey Hayward, Sydney Roosters

Kobe Rugless, Sydney Roosters

For the latest on the NSW under-age sides stay locked on