You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - Womens State of Origin
Teams - NSW v Queensland
Date - 23rd July 2016 
Venue - Cbus Super Stadium

The NSWRL has revealed its 2017 NSW Women’s representative squad.

The squad will be cut ahead of the side's clash with Queensland on the weekend of 22-23 July.

2017 NSW Women's Squad

Isabelle Kelly, Berkeley Vale Panthers

Jayme Fressard, Berkeley Vale Panthers

Vanessa Foliaki, Brisbane Easts Tigers

Allana Ferguson, Cronulla Caringbah

Corban McGregor, Cronulla Caringbah

Maddie Studdon, Cronulla Caringbah

Ruan Sims, Cronulla Caringbah

Ruby Ewe, Cronulla Caringbah

Tahlia Hunter, Glenmore Park Brumbies

Elianna Walton, Greenacre Tigers

Kezie Apps, Helensburgh Tigers

Sam Bremner, Helensburgh Tigers

Simaima Taufa, Mounties

Victoria Latu, Mounties

Caitlin Moran, North Newcastle

Rebecca Young, North Newcastle

Simone Smith, North Newcastle

Jasmin Allende, Redfern All Blacks

Kandy Kennedy, Redfern All Blacks

Lavina Phillips, Redfern All Blacks

Nakia Davis-Welsh, Redfern All Blacks

Rebecca Riley, Redfern All Blacks

Coaching staff:

Ben Cross, Head Coach

Chris Studdon, Assistant Coach

Danny Allende, Development Coach


The squad announcement comes on the back of news that NSW Rugby League legends have been appointed to lead the development sides for 2017.

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners