You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Results | Intrust Super Premiership NSW Round 12

Newtown Jets 26 (J McDonogh, M Cherrington, L Higgins, K Niko, S Houma tries; M Evans 3 goals) drew with Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 26 (L Lewis 2, R Griffin, R Smith, T Phillips tries; C Stanley 3 goals)

Wyong Roos 22 (J Tuivasa-Sheck, J Toomey-White, K Aupouri, C Centrone tries; J Mantellato 3 goals) def Mounties 20 (B Naden 2, K Ottio, G Buttriss tries; I John 2 goals)

Warriors 18 (J Pauga, T Sipley, O Ogden tries; M Lino 3 goals) def North Sydney Bears 10 (A Miski, C O’Donnell tries; E Levido goal)

For full scores and scorers’ details, visit the NSW Match Centre

The next generation of NRL and NSW VB Blues players come directly from the Intrust Super Premiership NSW – click here for the latest on NSWRL’s blue-ribbon open-age competition.

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners