You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - State of Origin U18's. Round - Game 2. Teams - Queensland Maroons v NSW Blues. Date - 22nd of June 2016. Venue - Suncorp Stadium

Danny Buderus and Justin Hodges have finalised their respective sides ahead of tonight's Under-20s State of Origin clash.

Watch the game in full on here from 5:05pm AEST

The final NSW Under-20s team is as follows:

1. Nick Meaney

2. Isaac Lumelume        

3. Jesse Ramien                    

4. Curtis Scott             

5. Reuben Garrick   

6. Jai Field                          

7. Troy Dargan  

14. Victor Radley                      

9. Reece Robson     

10. Blake Lawrie         

11. Cameron Murray (c)

12. Jack Murchie     

13. Nat Butcher  


8. Emre Guler     

15. Ray Stone

16. Stefano Hala

17. Billy Magoulias 

The final Queensland Under-20s team is as follows:

1. Corey Allan

2. Phillip Sami

3. Gehamat Shibasaki

4. Daniel Brownbill

5. Tristan Sailor

6. AJ Brimson

7.  Brodie Croft (c)

16. Corey Horsburgh

9. Harry Grant

10. Keenan Palasia

11. Hiale Roycroft

12. Mitchell Dunn

13. Keegan Hipgrave


8. Patrick Carrigan

14. Gerome Burns

15. Apiata Noema-Matenga

17. Thomas Skinner

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners