You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
There has been a change to the NSW-Under-18s side to take on Queensland on Wednesday, 21 June.
Campbell Graham has been ruled out, with Noel Aukafolau from the Parramatta Eels being drafted in at centre. 
The side, which includes six junior Parramatta Eels and three Cronulla Sharks, will line up against the Queensland Under-18s in the Origin II curtain-raiser. Coached by Brad Fittler, the NSW Under-18s will be out for back-to-back victories after defeating Queensland 26-0 in 2016.
The updated NSW Under-18s side is as follows:
  1. John Fonua (Parramatta Eels) 
  2. Sebastian Kris (Canberra Raiders)
  3. Noel Aukafolau (Parramatta Eels)
  4. Zac Lomax (St George Illawarra Dragons)     
  5. Ethan Parry (Parramatta Eels)
  6. Jaeman Salmon (Cronulla Sharks)
  7. Luke Metcalf (Cronulla Sharks)  
  8. Oregon Kaufusi (Parramatta Eels)   
  9. Kyle Schneider (Parramatta Eels)
  10. Payne Haas (Brisbane Broncos)
  11. Filia Utoikamanu (Parramatta Eels)
  12. Joshua Curran (Sydney Roosters) 
  13. Lindsay Smith (Penrith Panthers)
  14. Jake Hazard (Sydney Roosters)
  15. Alex Seyfarth (Balmain Tigers)
  16. Duwayne Fuimaono (Sydney Roosters)
  17. Teig Wilton (Cronulla Sharks)
  18. Elih Jackson (Central Coast Roosters)

Head coach: Brad Fittler
Assistant coach: Danny Buderus
Development coach: Mark O'Meley


Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners