You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coaches Brad Fittler and Josh Hannay have finalised their line-ups for tonight's Under-18s Origin clash at ANZ Stadium.

With NSW aiming for back-to-back victories in the fixture, the match will be live streamed on from 5:15pm AEST - click here for the live stream.

The NSW Under-18s side is as follows:

1. John Fonua (Parramatta Eels)
2. Sebastian Kris (Canberra Raiders)
17. Teig Wilton (Cronulla Sharks)
4. Zac Lomax (St George Illawarra Dragons)    
5. Ethan Parry (Parramatta Eels)
6. Jaeman Salmon (Cronulla Sharks)
7. Luke Metcalf (Cronulla Sharks)  
8. Oregon Kaufusi (Parramatta Eels)  
9. Kyle Schneider (Parramatta Eels)
10. Payne Haas (c) (Brisbane Broncos)
11. Filia Utoikamanu (Parramatta Eels)
15. Alex Seyfarth (Balmain Tigers)
13. Lindsay Smith (Penrith Panthers)

3. Noel Aukafolau (Parramatta Eels)
12. Joshua Curran (Sydney Roosters)
14. Jake Hazard (Sydney Roosters)
16. Duwayne Fuimaono (Sydney Roosters)

18. Elih Jackson (Central Coast Roosters)

Head coach: Brad Fittler
Assistant coach: Danny Buderus
Development coach: Mark O'Meley

The Queensland Under-18s side is as follows:
  1. Travis Turnbull (Western Mustangs)
  2. Treymain Spry (Sydney Roosters / Ipswich Jets)
  3. Murray Taulagi (NQ Cowboys / Townsville Blackhawks)
  4. Ronaldo Mulitalo (Cronulla Sharks)
  5. Kea Pere (Melbourne Storm / Easts Tigers)
  6. Cory Paix (Western Mustangs)
  7. Tanah Boyd (Souths Logan)
  8. Logan Bayliss-Brow (NQ Cowboys / Townsville Blackhawks)    
  9. Tyson Smoothy (Brisbane Broncos / Redcliffe Dolphins)
  10. Eddie Blacker (Brisbane Broncos / Norths Devils)
  11. Brandon Russell (Brisbane Broncos / Ipswich Jets)
  12. J’maine Hopgood (Penrith Panthers)
  13. Reihana Marsh (Gold Coast Titans)
  14. Kyle Paterson (NQ Cowboys / Townsville Blackhawks)
  15. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui (Sunshine Coast)
  16. Garrett Smith (Mackay Cutters)
  17. Thomas Gilbert (Norths Devils)
  18. Brock Diment (Western Mustangs)

Coach: Josh Hannay
Assistant Coach: Michael Roberts