TEAMS | Sydney Shield Round 17

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles v Asquith Magpies (rescheduled from Round 3)
HE Laybutt Fields, Sunday 25 June

Cabramatta v Western Suburbs Magpies
New Era Stadium, Saturday 1 July

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles v Guildford Owls
HE Laybutt Fields, Sunday 2 July

Hills District Bulls v St Marys Saints
Crestwood Oval, Sunday 2 July

Belrose Eagles v Mounties
Lionel Watts Reserve, Sunday 2 July

For full team lists and fixture details, visit the NSWRL Match Centre

The Ron Massey Cup and Sydney Shield develop Rugby League talent in NSW – click here for the latest on these open-age NSWRL competitions.