The Wyong Roos host the North Sydney Bears in Round 18 of the Intrust Super Premiership NSW. Image: NRL Photos.

TEAMS | Intrust Super Premiership NSW Round 19

Warriors v Illawarra
Mt Smart Stadium, Saturday, 15 July
1pm (NZST)

Newcastle Knights v Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles
McDonald Jones Stadium, Saturday 15 July
Broadcast LIVE on Fox League

Penrith Panthers v Wests Tigers
St Marys Leagues Stadium, Sunday 16 July

North Sydney Bears v Mounties
North Sydney Oval, Sunday 16 July

For full team lists and fixture details, visit the NSWRL Match Centre

The next generation of NRL and NSW VB Blues players come directly from the Intrust Super Premiership NSW – click here for the latest on NSWRL’s blue-ribbon open-age competition.