You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The final line-ups for the 2017 Harvey Norman Interstate Challenge have been confirmed. With the match to kick off at 11:45am AEST, watch it in full on Fox League.

Harvey Norman NSW Women’s team:

  1.       Samantha Bremner (Helensburgh Tigers)
  2.       Jessica Sergis (Cronulla-Caringbah)
  3.       Corban McGregor (Cronulla-Caringbah)
  4.       Isabelle Kelly (North Newcastle)
  5.       Nakia Davis-Welsh (Redfern All Blacks)
  6.       Caitlin Moran (North Newcastle)
  7.       Maddie Studdon (Redfern All Blacks)
  8.       Ruan Sims (Cronulla-Caringbah)
  9.       Rebecca Riley (Redfern All Blacks)
  10.       Elianna Walton (Greenacre Tigers)
  11.       Kezie Apps (Helensburgh Tigers)
  12.       Talesha Quinn (Cronulla-Caringbah)
  13.       Simaima Taufa (Mounties)
  14.       Lavina Phillips (Redfern All Blacks)
  15.       Rebecca Young (North Newcastle)
  16.       Ruby Ewe (Cronulla-Caringbah)
  17.       Vanessa Foliaki (East Brisbane Tigers)
  18.       Jasmin Allende (Redfern All Blacks)

Coach. Ben Cross

Harvey Norman Queensland Women's Team:

1. Karina Brown
2. Chelsea Baker
3. Amelia Kuk
4. Jenni-Sue Hoepper
5. Courtney Robinson
6. Zahara Temara
7. Ali Brigginshaw
8. Stephanie Hancock
9. Brittany Breayley
10. Heather Ballinger
11. Renae Kunst
12. Tazmin Gray
13. Rona Peters
14. Sasha Mahuika
15. Kody House
16. Asipau Mafi
17. Chelsea Lenarduzzi

Coach: Adrian Vowles 

The Ben Cross-coached NSW side face Queensland in this Sunday’s Harvey Norman Women’s Interstate Challenge. Don’t miss a minute of the action – click here for more.

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners