You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Darren Nicholls (Penrith Panthers) and Mason Lino (New Zealand Warriors) have been the stars of the show for their respective clubs in the 2017 Intrust Super Premiership NSW campaign. 

They lock horns this Sunday afternoon at UOW Jubilee Stadium in a second versus third qualifying final; a battle certainly worth the price of admission. 

The match will be streamed live on along with two other Intrust Super Premiership NSW finals from 11.50am. 

The NSWRL senior competitions’ finals series, covered like never before on and the NSWRL Facebook page, culminate on Grand Final Day at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday 24 September. Be there to witness history, with tickets just $10 for adults and children under 12 free.

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners