The NSW Physical Disability Rugby League Association (NSWPDRLA) has announced its two teams for the upcoming Commonwealth Championships.

The Australian Physical Disability Rugby League team is as follows: 

Black Shorts:

  • Peter Mitchell
  • Craig Anderson
  • Geoff Clarke
  • Mitchell Gleeson
  • Dylan Jobson
  • Edward Sharp
  • Nicholas Riches
  • Kyle Schaberg 

Red Shorts:

  • George Tonna
  • Jonathan Smith
  • Todd Philpott

AB - Able-Bodied:

  • Nicholas Healy
  • Richmond Saliba
  • Shannon McMaster  

Head Coach: Shaun Spence
Assistant Coach: Kevin Kingston
Manager: Neil Williamson

The Commonwealth All Stars Physical Disability Rugby League team is as follows: 

Black Shorts:

  • William Bussell
  • Brett Cross
  • Tyson Dargin
  • Tristan Gibbs
  • Bow Lennon
  • Rylee Lowe
  • Allan Ross
  • Terry Litton

Red Shorts:

  • Joel Pragnell
  • Marco Quintao Junior
  • Andrew Saliba

AB - Abled-Bodied:

  • Troy Dargin
  • Drew Gibbs
  • Marco Quintao Snr

Head coach: Luke Muttdon
Assistant coach: Josh Toohey
Manager:  Aldo Spennati
Physco: Scott Muttdon