You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The NSWRL Under-16s Koori team, to play Queensland Murri Under-16s has been updated.

The team, picked from December's Talented Aboriginal Athlete Pathway camp, will play as the curtain-raiser to the Charity Shield in Mudgee this Saturday (24 February) at Glen Willow Regional Sports Stadium.

The Updated NSWRL Under-16s Koori 20-man squad is:

Abie Wright

Billy Bourke

Bowen Foreshaw

Cameron Lyons

Cooper Whacket

Harley Lester

Isacc Morris

Jack Hartwig

Jayden Murray

Kobe Bone

Mark Pegus

Max Darcy

Ralph Hampton

Rylee Blackhall

Selwyn Smith

Troy Duckett

Tyrell Sloan

Tyrhys Williams

Tyrone Nean

Zac Montgomery

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners