You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Intrust Super Premiership NSW Broadcast Schedule

Matches from the 2018 Intrust Super Premiership NSW competition will be broadcast across Channel Nine and FOX LEAGUE, taking NSWRL’s premier competition to a bigger audience than ever before. 

Click here for the full 2018 Intrust Super Premiership NSW season draw

See below a list of Intrust Super Premiership NSW matches to be broadcast across the first four rounds of the 2018 season.*


Round 7 – 

  • FOX LEAGUE – North Sydney Bears v Mounties, Central Coast Stadium, Saturday 21 April 12:45pm
  • Channel Nine – Canterbury Bulldogs v Newtown Jets, Belmore Sports Ground, Saturday 21 April 1pm
  • FOX LEAGUE – Wentworthville Magpies v Penrith Panthers, ANZ Stadium, Sunday 22 April 11:45am

Round 8 –

  • Channel Nine – St George Illawarra Dragons v Penrith Panthers, WIN Stadium, Saturday 28 April 1pm
  • FOX LEAGUE – Canterbury Bulldogs v Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles, Belmore Sports Ground, Saturday 29 April 3:15pm

Round 9 – 

  • FOX LEAGUE – Mounties v Warriors, GIO Stadium, Saturday 5 May 12:45pm
  • Channel Nine – Newtown Jets v North Sydney Bears, Henson Park, Saturday 5 May 1pm
  • FOX LEAGUE – St George Illawarra Dragons v Wests Magpies, UOW Jubilee Oval, Sunday 6 May, 11:45am

Additionally, you can follow the Intrust Super Premiership NSW competition on this week, plus on social media via our Facebook, Twitter and Instagram channels.


*All times listed are AEDT. Check closer to kick-off for updated fixture times.

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners