You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
FINAL TEAMS | Under-18 Origin

The NSWRL has finalised its line-up for the 2018 Under-18 Origin clash, kicking off at 5.15pm AEST at the Melbourne Cricket Ground.

The match will be live streamed on, as NSW aims for three in a row over Queensland.

The NSW Under-18 Team is as follows:

1. John Paul Nohra
2. Jason Saab
3. Bradman Best
4. Bronson Xerri
5. Tallis Angianga
6. Jock Madden
7. Phoenix Crossland
8. Spencer Leniu
9. Maurice Trindall
10. Stefano Utoikamanu
11. Egan Butcher
12. Shawn Blore (c)
13. Duwayne Fuimaono

14. Tommy Talau
15. Matt Doorey
16. Jalal Bazzaz
18. Jaron Purcell

Head coach: Mark O'Meley
Assistant coach: Ian Bourke