You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
FINAL TEAM | Harvey Norman NSW Women's

Harvey Norman NSW Women's coach Ben Cross has finalised his line-up for the 2018 Holden Women's State of Origin at North Sydney Oval.

The match is set to kick off from 7.40pm AEST, broadcast live on Channel Nine and Fox League.

The Harvey Norman NSW Women's team for the 2018 Holden Women's State of Origin is as follows:

1. Sam Bremner
2. Taleena Simon
3. Corban McGregor
4. Isabelle Kelly
5. Nakia Davis-Welsh
6. Lavina O'Mealey
7. Maddie Studdon (c)
8. Elianna Walton (vc)
9. Rebecca Riley
10. Simaima Taufa
11. Talesha Quinn
12. Kezie Apps
13. Vanessa Foliaki
14. Nita Maynard
15. Rebecca Young
16. Holli Wheeler
17. Hannah Southwell

Head coach: Ben Cross