You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
FINAL TEAM | Intrust Super NSW Residents

Intrust Super NSW Residents coach Shane Millard has finalised his line-up for the 2018 State Residents Match at ANZ Stadium.

A late withdrawal from Scott Sorensen, previously named captain, has forced a minor reshuffle. Dean Britt will stat in the second row, with Bayley Sironen coming onto the bench. Halfback Kyle Flanagan has been named captain in Sorensen's absence.

The match against the Queensland Residents will kick off at 4.10pm AEST, live streamed on


1. Caleb Aekins
2. Tony Satini
3. Aaron Gray
4. Mawene Hiroti
5. Maika Sivo
6. Sean O'Sullivan
7. Kyle Flanagan (c)
8. Kurt Dillon
9. Blayke Brailey
10. Jacob Felise
16. Dean Britt
12. Luke Garner
13. Liam Martin
14. Suaia Matagi
15. Ofahiki Ogden
16. Billy Brittain
19. Bayley Sironen

Coach: Shane Millard

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners