You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
FINAL TEAM | Under-20s Origin

NSW Under-20 coach Matt King has finalised his line-up for tonight's clash with Queensland at Suncorp Stadium.

The match will be live streamed on, kicking off at 5.15pm AEST.

The 2018 NSW Under-20 team is as follows:

1. Ryan Papenhuyzen
2. Billy Smith
3. Matheson Johns
4. Bronson Xerri
5. Brian Too
6. Brendan O'Hagan
7. Kyle Flanagan (c)
8. Oregon Kaufusi
9. Reece Robson
10. Emre Guler
11. William Burns
17. Teig Wilton
13. Josh Curran
14. Blayke Brailey
15. Ky Rodwell
16. Setefano Hala
17. Josh Carr

Coach: Matt King