You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior League Winners to Tackle Conference Championships

Campbelltown Sports Stadium will once again host the 2018 NSWRL Conference Championships, which will see winning teams from each individual NSWRL Conference Competition battle it out for a state title.

Held on 8-9 September, play-off games will determine champion teams in each age and division, which will include under-13s to under-17s for males and under-14s, under-16s and under-18s for females. Clubs from every district in Sydney will come together for the annual tournament.

For more information, email