You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Players of the Year: Clubs Name Their Best of 2018

Four members of the Intrust Super NSW Residents squad have been announced as winners of their respective clubs' 'Player of the Year' awards, including NSWRL Intrust Super Premiership NSW Player of the Year, Caleb Aekins.

Aekins' Residents teammates Blayke Brailey (Newtown Jets), Billy Brittain (North Sydney Bears) and Luke Garner (Western Suburbs Magpies) were also deemed their sides' best this season on the back of starring roles throughout the 2018 campaign.

Earning an NRL Debut and a NSW under-20s berth this season, budding Dragons talent Reece Robson was one of four hookers to pick up their clubs' ISP honours – while retiring Wyong veteran Mitch Williams joined fellow No.9s Robson, Brailey and Brittain as their respective team's best.

2018 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Clubs' 'Player of the Year' Award Winners

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles – Tom Amone

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs – Lachlan Burr

Mounties RLFC – Makahesi Makatoa

Newcastle Knights – Luke Yates

Newtown Jets – Blayke Brailey

North Sydney Bears – Billy Brittain and Viliami Kaveinga

Penrith Panthers – Caleb Aekins

St. George-Illawarra Dragons – Reece Robson

Warriors – James Bell

Wentworthville Magpies – Matthew Woods

Western Suburbs Magpies – Luke Garner

Wyong Roos – Mitch Williams